Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Der Vorstand und Beirat

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Koehler

Schlehenweg 33, 21423 Winsen/Luhe
Tel.: 04171/72841
e-mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tennisverein-winsen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Werner Kotthoff

Danziger Straße 1B, 21423 Winsen/Luhe
Tel.: 04171/780065
e-mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tennisverein-winsen.de

Kassenwart

Alexander Staffeldt

Fritz-Rönneburg-Ring 20 21423 Winsen/Luhe / Telefon: 01525-4612060 e-mail: Kassenwart@tennisverein-winsen.de

Jugendwart

Andreas Koehler

Schlehenweg 33, 21423 Winsen/Luhe
Tel.: 04171/72841
e-mail: Jugendwart@tennisverein-winsen.de

Sportwart


Steffen Brettschneider


Rathausstraße 16, 21423 Winsen/Luhe
Tel.: 01714593051
e-mail: Sportwart@tennisverein-winsen.de

Schriftwart

Christian Bohn

e-mail: Schriftwart@tennisverein-winsen.de

Pressewart


Simon Kahl


Hein-Block-Straße 15, 21423 Drage
Tel.: 015116628646
e-mail: Pressewart@tennisverein-winsen.de

Unsere Satzung

An den Anfang scrollen